نموذج إحالة علاج الأطفال من مستشفى جريت أورموند ستريت

يتوفر الآن باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية

الحالات الطبية التي نعالجها

يتوفر لدينا أكثر من 50 اختصاص مختلف في نفس المستشفى

ولمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات يرجى الضغط هنا

الاختبارات الوراثية الفريدة التي يتم اجراؤها في مستشفى جريت اورموند ستريت GOSH

التشخيص غير الاختراقي خلال الحمل وهو بديل آمن عن الاختبارات الاختراقية التقليدية للرحم

ولمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات يرجى الضغط هنا

نبذة عنا

تعالج خدمة المرضى الدوليين والخاص The International and Private Patients Service في مستشفى جريت اورموند ستريت GOSH أكثر من 5000 طفل قادمين من ما يزيد عن 80 دولة مختلفة سنوياً. ولقد تم تخصيص هذه الخدمة لطلبات الإحالة وطلبات العلاج المتعلقة بالمرضى الدوليين ، ويضمن فريقنا المكرس ومتعدد اللغات حصول جميع المرضى على خدمة علاجية كفؤة ومريحة. ولمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات يرجى الضغط هنا

إحالة المريض

يتوافر لدينا فريق إحالة مخصص لجعل عملية إحالة المريض سهلة قدر الإمكان. ونهدف بأن نرد على كافة استفسارات الإحالة خلال يومي عمل. ويتوفر مكتبنا في الخليج لتقديم يد المساعدة في الأمور المتعلقة بالإحالات القادمة من منطقة الشرق الأوسط.

الحالات الطبية

يوجد لدينا أكثر من 50 تخصصًا طبيًا مختلفًا، وهو العدد الأكبر من التخصصات في أي مستشفى من مستشفيات المملكة المتحدة. ويساعدنا هذا الأمر المتفرد على تشخيص وتقديم العلاجات الرائدة للأطفال القادمين من جميع أرجاء العالم والذين يعانون من حالات صحية معقدة أو نادرة أو متعددة.

الوالدين والزوار

جذب سياحية ذات شهرة عالمية. نوفر مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات المساعدة للعائلات التي يمكنهم الحصول عليها خلال تواجدهم في المستشفى.

نبذة تعريفية حول موظفينا

توجد لدينا مجموعة من أفضل أطباء وجرَّاحي الأطفال الرائدين على مستوى العالم، والذين يعملون على رأس فِرقنا متعددة التخصصات. كما يتوافر لدينا أيضًا فريق من الممرضات ومتخصصي الألعاب والمترجمين وموظفي المساعدة والدعم وذلك لدعمكم طوال فترة العلاج.

GOSH Global

The new international paediatric healthcare app, from Great Ormond Street Hospital

Download for free now

Medical conditions we treat

We have over 50 different clinical specialities under one roof

Find out more here

Deema's story

Deema Al Rashidi suffers from a condition so rare that only four children in the world have been diagnosed with it.

Read Deema's incredible story here

Unique genetic testing at GOSH

Non-invasive Prenatal Diagnosis - a safe alternative to traditional invasive test

Find out more here

About us

The International and Private Patients Service at GOSH treats over 5,000 children from over 80 different countries each year. The service is tailored to the referral and treatment of international patients and our dedicated, multi-lingual team ensure a smooth and efficient patient experience. Find out more

Refer a patient

Our designated referral team is on hand to make the process of referring a patient as easy as possible. We aim to respond to referral enquiries within two working days, and our Gulf office is available to support referrals from the Middle East.

Medical conditions

We have over 50 different clinical specialities, the widest range in any hospital in the UK. This uniquely enables us to diagnose and pioneer treatments for children with highly complex, rare or multiple conditions from all over the world.

Parents and visitors

Our UK and Dubai offices will support you and your family as you travel to London. London is a leading global city with world-famous attractions. We provide a variety of support services for families to access while at the hospital.

Meet our staff

We have some of the world's leading paediatric doctors and surgeons leading our multi-disciplined teams. Our nurses, play specialists, interpreters and support staff are all on hand to support you throughout your journey.